Your search results

AGENTS

We like to think of ourselves as a small but perfectly formed letting & management agency. Working you get the exposure, knowledge, and expertise you would expect from a large agent, but the service you will only receive from a smaller business built around 100% client and tenant focus.

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR AGENTS BY CLICKING ON THEIR PROFILES BELOW

Emily Docherty

Real Estate Broker
7084622522
emily.docherty@realty1pros.com

George Wyatt

Real Estate Broker
708-828-6120
george.wyatt@realty1pros.com

Georgi Burns

Real Estate Broker
georgi.burns@realty1pros.com

Gil Flores

Real Estate Broker
gil.flores@realty1pros.com

Jean Braun

Real Estate Broker
7087044731
jean.braun@realty1pros.com

Jeff Mech

Real Estate Broker
jeff.mech@realty1pros.com

Jeffrey Stefans

Real Estate Broker
815-503-2384
jeffrey.stefans@realty1pros.com

Jim Devlin

Real Estate Broker
708-536-0448
james.devlin@realty1pros.com

Jody Noffsinger

Real Estate Broker
815-351-0202
jody.noffsinger@realty1pros.com

Karen Carlino, ABR, SFR

Real Estate Broker & Owner
8449577663
7089457608
karen.carlino@realty1pros.com